<li id="cioww"></li><menu id="cioww"><strong id="cioww"></strong></menu>
  • <menu id="cioww"><menu id="cioww"></menu></menu>
    <nav id="cioww"></nav>
    <menu id="cioww"></menu>
    <xmp id="cioww"><menu id="cioww"></menu>
    <optgroup id="cioww"><strong id="cioww"></strong></optgroup>
  • <tt id="cioww"><tt id="cioww"></tt></tt>
    <menu id="cioww"><menu id="cioww"></menu></menu>
  • Business Section

    You are here:Home>Business segments>Project Construction Services

    Project Construction services

    Titan dedicates to provide domestic and international customers with the entire process construction services, mainly including park planning, project location, project proposals, project feasibility studies, engineering design, EPC and projects construction etc.


    EPC
            
    Titan adopts internationally accepted model, and provides customers with the service e.g. project design, procurement, construction, test run, etc. The management of whole construction project process is systemic and scientific. Thus we can control the safety, cost, schedule, quality of the project effectively, and provide customers with qualified engineering products. According to the needs of customers, we can not only provide a full-featured EPC mode service, but also offer EPCM, DB, PC, EP and other project management services by the service pack.
            
    Titan is awarded Class A Certification of EPC/Turn Key Contract. We have all kinds of senior project managers with excellent business talent and rich management experience, as well as experts in other area e.g. quotation, procurement, construction, start-up, information management and so on. We have successfully completed dozens of all kinds large and medium-sized EPC projects, and receive favorable reviews from domestic and international customers.


    Design & Consulting 

            Since Zhejiang Province Petrochemical Design Institute was founded in 1958, our company has undertaken more than 2000 design consulting and construction work at home and abroad. Titan won more than 100 national or provincial outstanding engineering design and consulting, scientific and technological progress awards. Our main business involves petrochemicals, fine chemicals, pharmaceuticals, fluorine chemicals, large petrochemical warehousing and logistics parks, polypropylene products, green energy, light industry, chemical fiber, new energy, gas separation, industrial and civil buildings etc.
             In recent years, Titan has invested a lot of time and effort in the information technology aspects. Next-generation integrated business information platform "Digital Titan" covers all types of management and production work. And we implement comprehensive digital operation and management. Also we have all kinds of professional software used in project management and design. Three-dimensional engineering design has become the master stream of project design.

    你懂的金沙基地1024在线_老子影院午夜伦手机不四虎卡_三个黑人玩一个少妇4p_国产成人精品一区二区秒拍

<listing id="n3j99"><listing id="n3j99"><menuitem id="n3j99"></menuitem></listing></listing>

    <address id="n3j99"><nobr id="n3j99"><meter id="n3j99"></meter></nobr></address>

      <em id="n3j99"></em>

          <form id="n3j99"></form>

          <address id="n3j99"></address>

          <form id="n3j99"></form>

          <address id="n3j99"></address>

          業務板塊

          您的位置:首頁>業務板塊>工程建設服務

          工程建設服務

            公司竭誠為國內外客戶提供工程建設全過程服務,主要包含:園區規劃、項目選址、項目建議書、項目可行性研究、工程設計、工程總承包和項目代建等業務。


          工程總承包

                  公司采用國際通行模式,承擔工程項目的設計、采購、施工、試運行服務等工作,對工程項目建設全過程進行系統的、科學的管理,從而對工程項目的安全、費用、進度、質量等實施有效的控制,提供給業主合格的工程產品,為業主提供EPC方式的全功能服務;同時根據業主需求,按服務包內容可提供EPCM、DB、PC、EP等各類工程管理服務。

                  公司具有國家甲級工程總承包資質,擁有各類具有優秀業務才能和豐富管理經驗的資深項目經理,以及報價、采購、施工、開車、信息管理等各方面專業人才,已成功完成各類大中型工程總承包項目數十項,深受國內外業主的好評。


          設計咨詢

                  自1958年浙江省石油化工設計院成立以來,公司先后承擔了國內外2000多項工程項目的設計咨詢工作,共獲得國家及省部級優秀工程設計咨詢獎、科技進步獎100多項。主要業務涉及石油化工、精細化工、醫藥、氟化工、大型石油化工倉儲以及物流園區、聚丙烯及系列產品、環保節能、輕工、化纖、新能源、氣體分離、工業與民用建筑等工程建設領域。

                  近年來,公司在信息化方面進行了大量的投入。公司新一代綜合業務信息平臺“數字天正”涵蓋公司各類管理和生產運行工作,實施全面數字化運行和管理。公司擁有工程管理及設計所用的各類專業軟件,三維工程設計已經成為公司的設計主流。


          欧美成妇人在线播放69_日韩多p在线播放_久久精品中文字幕有码_有码无码搜索东京热